Starting off the year right, My Block Inc’s favorite choir, Jason McGee & The Choir, launch their new video “It’s Not Over,” on New Years Day on YouTube. The song is a needed reminder that God has the final say, setting listeners into an encouraging mindset for 2021. My Block Inc. CEO Warryn Campbell and Grammy Award-winning Erica Campbell will join Jason tonight for a special ‘New Year’s Eve’ Instagram Live to share their inspiration behind the song and their prayers for New Year. Join them tonight on the group’s Instagram page – @jmcgeechoir at 3:00 pm PST/6:00 pm EST.
Jason McGee & The Choir will also host a special Live on New Year’s Day on the Choir’s Facebook Page at 6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST.